Land of My Dreams by Norma Gail is a featured and recommended Christian romance novel. Vessel Project Featured books belong to a select group of Christian fiction and non-fiction books that I highly recommend. See more recommended books on the VP Directory of Christian Fiction and Non-Fiction Books. To get your book featured, visit the advertising page.

Land of My Dreams

A Novel

Author: Norma Gail

Print Length: 332 pages

Publisher: Lighthouse Publishing of the Carolinas

Publication Date: April 21, 2016

Tagged in: Christian > Romance > Contemporary

Featured - Land of My Dreams by Norma Gail

ABOUT LAND OF MY DREAMS BY NORMA GAIL

Alone and betrayed, American professor, Bonny Bryant longs for a haven of peace. She accepts a position at a small Christian college in Fort William, Scotland, craving escape from her painful past. The passionate love which develops when she meets fellow professor and sheep farmer, Kieran MacDonell, is something she never anticipated.

Kieran harbors a deep anger toward God in the face of his own devastating grief. When Bonny’s former fiancé reenters her life, Kieran’s loneliness draws him to a former student.

How will Bonny decide between her rivals? Can they set aside the past to make way for a future, or will it drive them apart?

Land of My Dreams, Christian Romance Novel, spans the distance between New Mexico’s high desert mountains and the misty Scottish Highlands with a timeless story of overwhelming grief, undying love, and compelling faith.

About the Author

Norma Gail is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and FaithWriters, and an avid attendee at the Colorado Christian Writer s Conference. She also belongs to Goodreads groups for Blessed Sellers, Fans of Christian Romance, Christian Readers and Writers that Blog, and Scotland Reading Challenge 2013.

A Bible study leader for eighteen years, her devotionals and poetry can be found at Christiandevotions.us and in The Secret Place. Visit her website at normagail.com Her goal is produce fiction that refreshes the spirit.

Norma has been married for 37 years to the love her life. They make their home in the mountains outside Albuquerque, New Mexico and have two adult children.

Recommended Christian fiction and non-fiction books are sponsored posts presented by the author, publisher or media group. These authors or groups belong to the Vessel Project Membership advertising program. Learn more here.